home page Contact Us

Current Newsletter
Club Officers
Meeting Information
2019 - 2020 Program
Charter Application
Club Members
WRF Grant Application
High School Scholarships
Salvation Army
Past Presidents
Newsletter Archive
Past Officers Archive
Officers & Directors 2018-2019
Officers & Directors 2017-2018
Officers & Directors 2016-2017
Officers & Directors 2015-2016
Officers & Directors 2014-2015
Officers & Directors 2013-2014
Officers & Directors 2012-2013
Officers & Directors 2011-2012
Officers & Directors 2010-2011
Officers & Directors 2009-2010
Officers & Directors 2008-2009
Officers & Directors 2007-2008
Past Program Archive
Service Projects
Meeting Makeups
Visiting Rotarians
Photo Album
International Scholarships
About Rotary
Rotary Services
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Member Advertisements
Club Letters
Contact Us
Site Map
Test newsletter
2019 - 2020 Program

For members...

Administration Login
Past Officers Archive - Officers & Directors 2011-2012
click to print this pageprint this page

The following Club Officers and New Board of Directors were elected for the 20112-2012 FY


Williamsburg Rotary Officers 2011 - 2012:


Bob Tubbs

1st Vice President

Tom Morris

2nd Vice President/Programs

Sean Driscoll


James Kent


Doug McLean

Past President

Frank Ferrante


Board of Directors:

Tessa Louer (2011-2012) TBD

            Bill Kaufmann

 Ex Officio (Representative from Williamsburg Rotary Foundation)

Michael Kirby (2011-2012) TBD

Don Murfee (2011-2013)

George Grattan (2011-2013)