home page Contact Us

Current Newsletter
Club Officers
Meeting Information
2019 - 2020 Program
Charter Application
Club Members
WRF Grant Application
High School Scholarships
Salvation Army
Past Presidents
Newsletter Archive
Past Officers Archive
Officers & Directors 2018-2019
Officers & Directors 2017-2018
Officers & Directors 2016-2017
Officers & Directors 2015-2016
Officers & Directors 2014-2015
Officers & Directors 2013-2014
Officers & Directors 2012-2013
Officers & Directors 2011-2012
Officers & Directors 2010-2011
Officers & Directors 2009-2010
Officers & Directors 2008-2009
Officers & Directors 2007-2008
Past Program Archive
Service Projects
Meeting Makeups
Visiting Rotarians
Photo Album
International Scholarships
About Rotary
Rotary Services
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Member Advertisements
Club Letters
Contact Us
Site Map
Test newsletter
2019 - 2020 Program

For members...

Administration Login
Past Officers Archive - Officers & Directors 2016-2017
click to print this pageprint this page



Officers & Directors 2016-2017


The following Club Officers and New Board of Directors were voted in by members for FY 2016-2017: 



Williamsburg Rotary Officers 2016 - 2017:


Carol Beers <beersc@cox.net>

1st Vice President (PE)

Sibilla Dengs


2nd Vice President/Programs (PN)

Chris Eckols





David Kent


Michael D'Alessandro

Immediate Past President

Chuck Hobson  


Board of Directors:

Chris Eckols (2016-2018)

           Tom Morris (Pres. WRF)

 Ex Officio (Representative from Williamsburg Rotary Foundation)

Bringier McConnell (2016-2018)

Frank Ferrante (2015-2017)

Roger Jones (2015-2017)



 District 7600 Member Representative:

Foundation Advocate

 Frank Ferrante

Assistant Governor

 Ronald Lynde


Service Committees: Chairs & Co-Chairs:
Membership Joe Legaspi (July 1, 2016) 
Social Committee (Picnic & Parties) Chris Eckols
Public Relations/Publicity TBD
Rotary (International) Foundation  Candace Hamilton (Chair: Funds Collection), (Grants support TBD - Use TRF Advocate) 
Club Administration       Chair Yancey McGann & Past Presidents
Community Service Projects  \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Adopt-A-Road (Rte 199) Charles Crone & Bob Hershberger (co-Chairs)  
Salvation Army Bell Ringing  Frank Ferrante/TBD
Grants for Local Charities (DDF distribution)  Peter Mellette/TBD  
Annual Fund Raiser Events Sean Driscoll - Craft Beer Festival
Local Rotary Scholarships   Bob Hershberger
Disaster Preparedness & Relief  B.W. Marshall
Happy Bucks  Don Darnton
Queen of Hearts  Bobby Braxton
Web Services     Frank Ferrante/TBD