Officers & Directors 2017-2018


The following Club Officers and New Board of Directors were voted in by members for FY 2017-2018: 



Williamsburg Rotary Officers 2017 - 2018:


  Peter Mellette

1st Vice President/President-Elect (PE)

  Chris Eckols

2nd Vice President/President-Nominee (PN) & Program Chair

  Wade Quinn


Executive Secretary

  Frank Ferrante


  David Kent


  Michael D'Alessandro

Immediate Past President

  Carol Beers 


Board of Directors:

Chris Eckols (2016-2018)

 Tom Morris (Pres. WRF)

 Ex Officio (Representative from  Williamsburg Rotary Foundation)

Bringier McConnell (2016-2018)

Will Hummel (2017-2019)

Don Murfee (2017-2019)



 District 7600 Member Representative:



Assistant Governor (year 2)

 Ronald Lynde


Service Committees: Chairs & Co-Chairs:
Membership Joe Legaspi  
Social Committee (Picnic & Parties) Chris Eckols
Public Relations/Publicity Frank Ferrante
Rotary (International) Foundation  Candace Hamilton (Chair: Funds Collection), (Grants support TBD - Use TRF Advocate) 
Club Administration       Chair Yancey McGann & Past Presidents
Community Service Projects  TBD
Adopt-A-Road (Rte 199) Charles Crone & Bob Hershberger (co-Chairs)  
Salvation Army Bell Ringing  Frank Ferrante/TBD
Grants for Local Charities (DDF distribution)  Peter Mellette/TBD  
Annual Fund Raiser Events  Sean Driscoll - Craft Beer Festival
Local Rotary Scholarships   Bob Hershberger
Disaster Preparedness & Relief  B.W. Marshall
Happy Bucks  Don Darnton
Queen of Hearts  Bobby Braxton
Web Services     Frank Ferrante/TBD